Kakao Games announces debut Kakao Now, a brand new showcase stream for their titles

Korean publisher Kakao Games is set to host a brand new showcase titled Kakao Now. The first Kakao Now is scheduled for Thursday, 17th March, the action kicks off at 7PM UTC / 8PM CET / 3PM ET / 12PM PT.

This debut show from Kakao Games will contain exclusive updates and content for some of its most beloved titles, including Eternal Return, Elyon, ArcheAge, and more.

A new trailer providing an overview of Kakao Now can be viewed here.

15. März 2022, von Markus 'Markus S.' Schaffarz

Kakao Games Europe B.V.

Publisher

Mehr zu diesen Themen

Reviews & Previews