EVERSPACE 2's Drake: Gang Wars Teaser Revealed During Steam Summer Sale

In celebration of this year’s Steam summer sale, ROCKFISH Games has shared a tease for the upcoming EVERSPACE 2 update - Drake: Gang Wars.

“While we’re sitting close to fantastic 90% positive reviews on Steam even before hitting v1.0, we’re aware that there are several big-budget space games in production,“ says Rockfish CEO and Co-Founder Michael Schade. “Other iconic titles have also improved constantly over the years - to all of this we say: Challenge accepted!”

For any who want a sneak peak, Erik, ACE pilot and community ambassador, will be taking the first trip to one of the new locations in the all-new Drake ship. Tune in to YouTube or Twitch at 8:00 pm to 10:00 pm CEST / 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm EDT / 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PDT.

EVERSPACE 2 is currently available on Steam, GOG, and the Microsoft Store, and is planned to release on Xbox and PlayStation consoles when the full game is launched in early 2023. This is when also a fully optimized version for Steam Deck will be available.
Follow EVERSPACE 2 on Twitter, Facebook, and join the game’s Discord to stay in the loop on the latest developments and join the ROCKFISH Games team every Fridays as they show off content from their latest EVERSPACE 2 dev build on the ROCKFISH Games Twitch and YouTube channel from 8 pm to 10 pm CET / 2:00 pm to 4:00 pm ET / 11:00 am to 1:00 pm PT. Viewers are encouraged to ask questions directly to the dev team.

24. Juni 2022, von Markus 'Markus S.' Schaffarz

Everspace 2

PC Spiel

GenreOpen-World-Space-Shooter
EntwicklerROCKFISH Games
Websiteeverspace.game
Release18.01.2021

Everspace 2

PlayStation4 Spiel

GenreOpen-World-Space-Shooter
EntwicklerROCKFISH Games
Websiteeverspace.game
Release2021

Everspace 2

Xbox One Spiel

GenreOpen-World-Space-Shooter
EntwicklerROCKFISH Games
Websiteeverspace.game
Release2021

Mehr zu diesen Themen

Reviews & Previews